I Am Here


IMG_20170427_131834_435

By this time
I hope you know
About the things I feel
But if not
I want you to know
About the things I feel

When I see you in the crowd
I wish I could say it loud
That you are the only one
That makes me high
Don’t know why
Maybe the smile
Or maybe these eyes
That makes me feel alive
Don’t know why

What I feel now
Haven’t felt before
What I know now
I’m falling for you more
All I want is you
All I need is you
To complete me
To stay with me

By this time
I hope you know
And if not
Do let me know
Because I am here
To listen to your talks
Share what you feel
Because I am here
Forever for you,
I am here

2 thoughts on “I Am Here

Leave a Reply

