I Got – The Best


Running through the life

I heard a voice

That have had always protected me

I could have died some time back

But there was someone waiting over boat

Shouting load- to hold that rope

The trust he carried

Stopped me from drowning

And, a soul was washed through

He told me right

He hold me right

All I could see is love

I could have it all in a while

But waiting is a real crime

I confess that I found him

I confess how much I am proud of him

I thank God everyday

To gift me – the best

I tell my world everyday

I got – the best

 

i-got-the-best-freespiritquote

Leave a Reply

