Yet I miss the date


girl_with_cupcake

All those birthdays you had

When I was not around

To celebrate them with the cake

And food. All the time that spent

Together with you and friends

I still remember!

Though, I don’t want to recall the great

And miss you and my neverland all way

Yet I miss the date

Years gone, yet I miss the date

 

Some days were there when I

Wanted to travel those miles again

Some days were there when I

Wanted to see your smile again

But things remained unchanged

I wished but you never said

 

Maybe the time is wrong

But who cares?

Maybe the things went wrong

But who cares?

You? You care?

Maybe then, not now or never

Or maybe always

But you could have told me

You could have chosen me

You could have said to me

But you didn’t

Do you remember?

 

I have to live anyway, anyway

You told me the worst and kept the best

This is the only pain resides in me

I tried to win but without you

This hardship never gonna over

I know without you, this hardship

Never gonna over…

 

Yet I still do pray

This day and every day

May he listen to your heart

May he cure all your pain

And when I am not there anymore

In your world, in your core

All those birthdays you had

When I was not around

To celebrate them with the cake

And food. All the time that spent

Together with you and friends

I still remember!

Though, I don’t want to recall the great

And miss you and my neverland all way

Yet I miss the date

Years gone, yet I miss the date

Yet I miss the date…

 

#keepsmiling #keepliving #godblessyou #loveremains #birthdaywishes #backtodecember

#ikterikhermangdi #bilalsaeed

wp

#celebration to banta hai

Leave a Reply

