Fantasy


 

fantasy

I was walking alone

I was killing my fantasy

Don’t know how you came along

And became my everything

I shout out loud

I told the whole crowd

The story that remains

Even if the world will end

Hold me now, I said hold me now

Walk in the woods, let’s walk in the woods

I don’t mind, I can go wild

If you are here, to hold me tight

 

(Fantasy… I am living this fantasy)

Come let make it true, make it wild

I will make your dreams all mine

 

If forever is a long time

I don’t mind

There is nothing gonna love you more

This love is divine

Hold me now, I said hold me now

Walk in the woods, let’s walk in the woods

I don’t mind, I can go wild

If you are here, to hold me tight

 

Better say nothing and

Feel what we can’t see

Better hold these hands and

Together swim across the sea

I don’t mind, I can go wild

If you are here, to hold me tight

If only forever is a long time

I will make your dreams all mine

Come let make it true, make it wild

This love is divine

(Fantasy… I am living this fantasy)

Love ❤ Kitty

 

Leave a Reply

