I Thought It Was She


i thought it was she.jpg

Somewhere I was wrong,
I knew it


How could I see her along,
She knew it
But then you neglect it all
Walking through the paradise
We were falling apart
I thought it was she
The one cuddles to make you forget about me
I thought it was she
The one juggles to keep your life a happening one
But the time went, I realize it was me
The one who left you with yourself
But the time went, I realize it was me
The one who lost everything – hope, faith, and love

Somewhere I told you all
I knew it
Somewhere you got it all
I knew it
Walking through the wonderland
We were dead
I thought it was she who blocked the feelings
That you once had
I thought it was she who clogged everything
Seen-unseen
But the time went, I realize it was me
The one who lived without regret
But the time went, I realize it was me
The one who loved you, I bet.

Somewhere I hide it all
I knew it
Somewhere you said it all
Without knew it
But then I heard it all
Walking through the neverland

We were breaking apart
I thought it was she who made you believe
That love is a hoax
I thought it was she who gave you relieve
Those memories will fit in the box
But the time went, I realize it was me
The one who made you fall in love for once
But the time went, I realize it was me
It was me…

#valentine #poem #lovepoem #lovetraingle #onelove

Leave a Reply

