That strange love


Love me forever, will you?

I won’t let you go, or leave you alone

I know how it feels to be, I know because I had lived loneliness

Do you know about that strange love?

It’s holding us tight, maybe forever.

How weird it is to see people in pain

Like they have lost everything they had

Yet some of them cherish moments they had.

That strange love may be tend them to do so,

Or loneliness may be?

Inspiration is just a hoax or maybe not,

But your smile entices this heart a lot,

That strange love I feel

With every inch of curve on your face

That strange love I see

When you look into these eyes

Asking nothing, but everything from me

Love me forever, will you?

And saying nothing, but everything to you

Love you forever, I do.

that strange love

Leave a Reply

