To think or not to think- confused me


Have you ever faced such situation when you are unable to decide what exactly you want? For me it’s just a casual thing (believe me, I am a confused spirit :/). Life is so easy going, everything seems so smooth- something we call ‘perfect’. I think so…

2014 has brought a lot of surprises, some are awaited. But what’s make me conscious is this ‘something’ that I get at least once in a year :/ – a feeling that makes me feel like I am upset for no reason… weird it is or may be not… Crying is not a solution (as I tried it before), it still happens. I am confused should I think over it or get it through like before… If I think, what will I think as I don’t know the reason or cause for this ‘something’… or may know… No, Not Again!

angel 2

It’s been time; yet another year will pass too

Life is short, they say -just smile and woo

But first let me know what I shall need

What’s burning inside that makes heart bleed

With flameless sensation, nothing comes on the way

Like a hell without devil, life is not like that they say

This is life- a confused smile

Telling me not to be crazy

Telling me not to be numb

Telling me not to be dumb

Someday ‘Something’ will gonna alright

May be not this night…

Just give some time, some more time

Just spend some time alone, some more time

Just remember it’s been time; and another year will pass too

Life is short, so -just smile and woo

6 thoughts on “To think or not to think- confused me

  1. As long as you feel that you are confused and worry over ot, you can’t get out of it. Start enjoying the confusion and you see that it vanishes in no time.

    Like

  2. a confused smile explains it. Life’s a maze until you put pieces right you never know the importance. Best wishes for the ‘something’ and other surprises 🙂 Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

