I said , She said


I Said, S(he) Said…

universal visitor

Image

I said I love you… I was emotional.. She said you don’t being practical..

I said I do whenever I look in to your eyes and fell deep inside…

She said don’t lie…. You always complaint for my dark circles inside….

I said I do whenever I touch your soft palm and feel….

She said oh yes… that is a big deal…. I am skinny you said and you count veins inside….

I said oh come-on… I love you, you know when ever I feel your fingers locked in mine….

She said you do and then you ask me to hand fight……

I said its fine but I love you my way … whenever you go I miss you so much…..

She said no comments… I guess you doubt me to hang out with out you…..

I said it’s not right…. I love you my way…. I stare at your pictures when I am…

View original post 189 more words

One thought on “I said , She said

Leave a Reply

