Don’t want to break the chain


Image

Holding it tight, holding it slight

Grabbing the wild, scratching it wide

Listening to echoes, screaming with egos

I don’t want to break the chain

No, you cannot lived up with it

No, you cannot hooked up with it

Through all those wildest dreams I have chased

You were the only for whom I blazed

I am hearing the pain

I am watching being an insane

Holding it tight, holding it slight

Grabbing the wild, scratching it wide

Listening to echoes, screaming with egos

I don’t want to break the chain

Repeated the fault, and that so my halt

No, behave normal, behave calm,

The pain is for me; let me take the alm

I am a free spirit, will remain for sure

You can fly back and capture your world

With a promise to smile

With a promise not to cry

Holding it tight, holding it slight

Grabbing the wild, scratching it wide

Listening to echoes, screaming with egos

I don’t want to break the chain

I don’t want to break the chain…

Leave a Reply

