Sorry, I do


From all of the flames

I take those blames

For all those tears

I was holding fear

Sorry I did not mean to hurt you

Sorry I did not mean to loose you

For all those fights

You were standing beside

I looked at the scars

that scared me at nights

Sorry but I never heed them up

Sorry but I needed to heal them up

From all those stories

I thought of fairies

I was holding those beeds

That you wrapped with sheets

Sorry but I will keep them with me

Sorry but you will still say – “this idiot is with me”

 Image

                                   P.S. – I always told you – Only an idiot knows how to love!

2 thoughts on “Sorry, I do

Leave a Reply

