It’s when I wanted you once for all


ItswhenIwantedyouonceforallIt’s when I wanted you to stay behind

Stay behind so that when I fall, you would be there to #hold me

It’s when I wanted you to miss
Miss those moments, miss those words, miss your promises, #miss me

It’s when I wanted you to say Goodbye
Goodbye to the silent fight, goodbye to the worries, #but not to me

It’s when I wanted you to turn
Turn at least for once and see the truth, #turn at least for once and see me

It’s when I wanted you to leave
Leave your ego, leave your distrust, but #not to leave me

It’s when I wanted and you too
To be with me, to be for me, but #choose to apart

It’s when I said I won’t come Ever,

Ever, you said I will wait for you, will wait #till the end

#I miss you sometimes and that does not mean I want you back. It’s just I feel good when I visit all those precious moments that I spent with you. I respect that you follow my words and left me with myself. I wish I could not find your name inside mine that makes me remind of you at times.

I owe the frustration, and I’m thankful for it. It helped me a lot in searching what I am and I found the spirit- free spirit. Moreover, thanks to you as you were the only reason behind it.

[15.2.2010]

[8.4.2010]

[2.5.2010]

[30.7.2010]

[17.1.2013]

Leave a Reply

