May be its true, may be its fake


I heard some-where, I found now-here

May be its true, may be its fake…

They say fairy tales are found in books

I saw Superman, Spiderman and the movies

The super world and the princess stories…

I heard some-where, I found now-here

May be its true, may be its fake…

ย They say prince on white horse does really exist

I saw palaces, forts and regal places

The royal world and the majestic faces

I heard some-where, I found now-here

May be its true, may be its fake…

6 thoughts on “May be its true, may be its fake

Leave a Reply

