It’s All About Friendship



Image

Friends I met, friends I made

You are someone to rely upon

How much months have taken or say years…

Friends I met, friends I made

I have found someone to trust upon

Time may strengthen the roots of our friendship

No matter what, you are “Just Not a Best Friend”

Best friends may do fights, Best friends may do fall for each other they say

Friends I met, friends I made

You are someone to count upon

It’s not about being the best friend or a good friend

You are someone whom I can share moments I live every day…

I’m Lucky I know, but still it’s not enough to express what this friendship means to me…

Friends I met, Friend I made

I have found someone to call when I’m in pain…

4 thoughts on “It’s All About Friendship

Leave a Reply

