When He says – I am With You


It is when no one around me, still listen some whispery voice
I heard the words… I chase the noise…
He says he believes me, I find it great…
He says he loves me, I find it great…
But when he says – I am with you
A trust, a hope and sunshine I saw in his eyes…


I’m glad, I’m red…
Oh yeah! We found a true love; we found a true dream…
I heard him, words always surrounds me…
I searched him, but he found me…
It is when no one around me, still listen some whispery voice…
I heard the words… I chase the noise…
I feel sometimes he wrapped me in his arms
Saying that I am with you…
A truth, a confident and reliability I saw in his eyes…
I’m lucky, I’m happy…
Oh yeah! We found a true love; we found a true dream…
8 thoughts on “When He says – I am With You

Leave a Reply

